TAJ TORRENCE- CONGRATULATIONS [CLASSIC] [MUSIC VIDEO]

I REMEMBER THE DAY WE SHOT THIS VIDEO, A DAY I’LL NEVER FORGET. I POSTED IT AS AN EVENT ON FACEBOOK AND DIDNT GET MUCH OF A RESPONSE, BUT TO MY SUPRISE, ALOT OF PEOPLE CAME OUT TO SHOW SUPPORT! I NEVER WOULD’VE THOUGHT THAT THIS, MY FIRST MUSIC VIDEO, WOULD PROPEL ME TO WHERE I AM TODAY. LITTLE DID I KNOW, THE VIDEO WOULD END UP WITH 13,000+ YOUTUBE VIEWS (MORE THAN ANY OF MY OTHER MUSIC VIDEOS) AND BECOME A PART OF NOT ONLY MY CAREER, BUT MANSFIELD HISTORY! GOD BLESSED ME WITH A STRONG SUPPORT SYSTEM AND YOU CAN SEE EVERY PIECE OF IT IN THIS VIDEO. ENJOY!

Leave a Reply

