AIR JORDAN 1 VS. NIKE LEBRON 1 VS. NIKE KOBE 1 VS. REEBOK QUESTION [WHO HAD THE BEST 1ST SHOE??]

AIR JORDAN 1

VS.

NIKE ZOOM GENERATION [LEBRON 1]

VS.

NIKE KOBE 1

VS.

REEBOK QUESTION [ALLEN IVERSON’S 1ST SHOE]

HONESTLY I THINK I’D HAVE TO GO WITH ALLEN IVERSON ON THIS ONE! [REEBOK QUESTION]

One comment on “AIR JORDAN 1 VS. NIKE LEBRON 1 VS. NIKE KOBE 1 VS. REEBOK QUESTION [WHO HAD THE BEST 1ST SHOE??]

  1. Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.

    Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m
    thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? With thanks

Leave a Reply

